REMINDER: The Saturday DMR-MARC Worldwide Net @ 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain.
REMINDER: The Monday PAPA System DMR Roundtable is today at 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain on the California talkgroup.





DMR of Anarchy is a cBridge-based digital mobile radio (DMR) amateur radio repeater network with multiple high level repeaters. We are an independent organization, but maintain talkgroup links to both the DMR-MARC and Brandmeister networks. Please see individual repeater pages for talkgroup details.


Stacks Image 1768

News of Anarchy

  • W6SRR Sunol Ridge is currently off-network due to a issue which is causing the transmitter to stay constantly keyed. It is operating in stand-alone mode until further notice.